Contact Us: 919.569.6762
info@mcs-nc.com

Contact Us

For more information about MCS's insurance seminars, in-house training seminars, regulatory consulting services and other affiliations, call us at 919.569.6762 or contact Bruce or Colleen directly.


Millennium Consulting Services, LLC
14460 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 149-294
Raleigh, NC 27614
Tel: 919.569.6762 \ Fax: 919.569.0336
info@mcs-nc.com

Bruce Cromartie
President/CEO
14460 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 149-294
Raleigh, NC 27614
Direct Line: 919.522.9678
bcromartie@mcs-nc.com

Colleen Gingrich
Vice President
22052 W. 66th Street, Suite 166
Shawnee, KS 66226
Direct Line: 913.961.0619
cgingrich@mcs-nc.com

Nicole Bandoh
Consultant
nbandoh@mcs-nc.com


Corina Bennett
Consultant
cbennett@mcs-nc.com


Kimberly Campbell
Consultant
kcampbell@mcs-nc.com


Teresa Daveline
Consultant
tdaveline@mcs-nc.com


Karen Foster
Director, Consulting Services
kfoster@mcs-nc.com


Katrina Gunn
Associate Director
kgunn@mcs-nc.com


Brian Neader
Director, Consultant Services
bneader@mcs-nc.com


Jenny Sloane
Consultant
jsloane@mcs-nc.com


Rick Stanko
Consultant
rstanko@mcs-nc.com


Jennifer Taylor
Corporate Administrator
jmtaylor@mcs-nc.com


Copyright ® 2017 Millennium Consulting Services, LLC. All rights reserved.

Millennium Consulting Services | 919.569.6762 | info@mcs-nc.com