Contact Us: 919.569.6762
info@mcs-nc.com

Leadership


Bruce Cromartie
President/CEO
14460 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 149-294
Raleigh, NC 27614
Direct Line: 919.522.9678
bcromartie@mcs-nc.com

Colleen Gingrich
Vice President
22052 W. 66th Street, Suite 166
Shawnee, KS 66226
Direct Line: 913.961.0619
cgingrich@mcs-nc.com

Karen Foster
Director, Consulting Services
kfoster@mcs-nc.com


Brian Neader
Director, Consulting Services
bneader@mcs-nc.com

Katrina Gunn
Associate Director
kgunn@mcs-nc.com


Jennifer Taylor
Corporate Administrator
jmtaylor@mcs-nc.com


Copyright ® 2017 Millennium Consulting Services, LLC. All rights reserved.

Millennium Consulting Services | 919.569.6762 | info@mcs-nc.com